Subscriber Login

conference name Download Brochure sponsor Parker hydrogenics


The speakers represent a wide spectrum of expertise, opinion and perspectives. We have invited senior representatives from the European Commission, regulators, transmission companies and consultants.

Philip Lowe, Director-General for Energy, European Commission, will deliver the keynote speech at this event.

The other confirmed speakers (in alphabetic order) include:

  • Dr Sabine Schulte-Beckhausen, Counsel, White & Case
  • Dr Jean Marie-Bemtgen, Office of Directorate General, European Commission
  • Pierre Bernard, Managing Partner, Bernard EnergyAdvocacy
  • Patrick Clerens, Secretary General, European Association for Storage of Energy
  • Dr Christophe Gatzen, Senior Consultant for Energy, Frontier Economics
  • Fabio Lancellotti, Senior Associate, Aster Capital Finance
  • Hubert Lemmens, Chief Innovation Officer, Elia
  • Irina Mihaela Minciuna, Planning Data Advisor, System Development Committee ENTSO-E
  • Juan Jose Alba Rios, Vice Chair of EURELECTRIC Markets Committee and Vice President of Regulatory Affairs, ENDESA
  • Richard Roebuck, Group Marketing and Business Development Manager, Parker Hannifin
  • Filip Smeets, General Manager, Hydrogenics Europe
  • Dr Jurgen Weiss, Principal, Brattle Group
  • Simon Wilde, Senior Managing Director, Macquarie Capital