The three Baltic transmission system operators (TSOs) — Estonia’s Elering, Latvia’s Augstsprieguma Tikls (AST) and Lithuania’s Litgrid, along with Poland’s TSO Polskie Sieci Elektroenergetyczne (PSE) and supporting countries, have signed an agreement on the conditions for synchronisation of the Baltic states' grids with the Continental Europe Network (CEN).

This content is available to only paying subscribers.