The project aims to strengthen the electricity infrastructure in the country.

The project entails the construction of the Calpules, La Victoria and El Sitio substations; expansion of the San Pedro Sula Sur, Santa Marta, Progreso, Bermejo, Choloma, La Puerta, Circunvalación, Comayagua, Villanueva and Zamorano substations; and installation of the San Pedro Sula Sur–Progreso line.

This content is available to only paying subscribers.